Deputy Director

Abbey Smith
Phone: (765) 345-1007
Email: abbey.smith@hoosieryouth.org

Administrative Staff

Budget Officer

Mrs. Nancy Bennett
Phone: (765) 345-1004
Email: nancy.bennett@hoosieryouth.org

Logistics Specialist

Mr. Thomas Robinson
Phone: (765) 345-1018
Email: thomas.robinson@hoosieryouth.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Marcus Tompkins
Phone: (765) 345-1031
Email: marcus.tompkins@hoosieryouth.org

Medical Department Head / Lead Nurse

Mrs. Christina Evans
Phone: (765) 345-1014
Email: christina.evans@hoosieryouth.org

Program Coordinator / Community Relations Director

Mrs. Hanna Chew
Phone: (765) 345-1003
Cell Phone: 317-340-0791
Email: hanna.chew@hoosieryouth.org

Admissions Department

Admissions Department Head

Mrs. Debi Garrett
Phone: 1-765-345-1006
Email: debi.garrett@hoosieryouth.org

Northern Indiana Recruiter

Mrs. Leslie Puglise
Phone: 317-331-9135
Email: leslie.puglise@hoosieryouth.org

Central Indiana Recruiter

Mr. Justin Hamm
Phone: 317-331-6573
Fax: 317-770-1183
Email: justin.hamm@hoosieryouth.org

Southern Indiana Recruiter

Mr. Twoin Davis
Phone: 317-331-6979
Fax: 317-770-1183
Email: twoin.davis@hoosieryouth.org

 

Cadre Staff

Cadre Supervisor

1SG Jordan Gelsomini
Phone: (765) 345-1008
Email: jordan.gelsomini@hoosieryouth.org

Cadre Assistant Supervisor

MSG Doug Tompkins
Phone: (765) 345-1081
Email:doug.tompkins@hoosieryouth.org

Day Shift Supervisors

 

Night Shift Supervisors

SFC Kirby Young
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email:kirby.young@hoosieryouth.org

Education Department

Education Department Head

Mr. Brett Swindle
Phone: (765) 345-1011
Cell: (317) 695-1722
Email: brett.swindle@hoosieryouth.org

Librarian

Mrs. Megan Brenneman
Email: megan.brenneman@hoosieryouth.org

Language Arts Instructor

Ms. Amanda Baker
Email: amanda.baker@hoosieryouth.org

Social Studies Instructor

Mrs. Christy Cashdollar
Email: christy.cashdollar@hoosieryouth.org

Math Instructor

Mr. Justin Stephens
Email: justin.stephens@hoosieryouth.org

Case Management Department

Case Manager Department Head / Lead Case Manager

Mrs. Tanya Brown
Phone: (765) 345-1025
Email: tanya.brown@hoosieryouth.org

Case Managers

Ms. Rachel McCaffrey
Phone: (765) 345-1027
Email: tyler.cline@hoosieryouth.org

Mr. Tyler Johnson
Phone: (765) 345-1026
Email: tyler.cline@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Brandi Gaddis
Phone: (765)-571-3001
Email: brandi.gaddis@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Heather Mathews
Phone: (765) 345-1029
Email: heather.mathews@hoosieryouth.org

Mrs. Donette Trosper
Phone: (765)-570-3119
Email: donette.trosper@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Jennifer Halcomb
Phone: (765) 345-1028
Email: jennifer.halcomb@hoosieryouth.org

Case Manager / Mentor Coordinator

Mrs. Holly Gossett
Phone: (765) 345-1023
Email: holly.gossett@hoosieryouth.org

Management Information Systems

Senior Technology Consultant / Public Affairs

Mr. Ben Carnell
Phone: (765) 345-1005
Email: ben.carnell@hoosieryouth.org

End User Support / Social Media Liason / Webmaster

Mr. Kyle Barrett
Phone: (765) 345-1005
Email: kyle.barrett@hoosieryouth.org