Director

1SG Stephen Spaulding (Ret)
Phone: (765) 345-1013
Email: stephen.spaulding@hoosieryouth.org

Deputy Director

Abbey Smith
Phone: (765) 345-1007
Email: abbey.smith@hoosieryouth.org

Administrative Staff

Budget Officer

Mrs. Nancy Bennett
Phone: (765) 345-1004
Email: nancy.bennett@hoosieryouth.org

Logistics Specialist

Mr. Thomas Robinson
Phone: (765) 345-1018
Email: thomas.robinson@hoosieryouth.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Marcus Tompkins
Phone: (765) 345-1031
Email: marcus.tompkins@hoosieryouth.org

Medical Department Head / Lead Nurse

Mrs. Christina Evans
Phone: (765) 345-1014
Email: christina.evans@hoosieryouth.org

Program Coordinator / Community Relations Director

Mrs. Hanna Chew
Phone: (765) 345-1003
Cell Phone: 317-340-0791
Email: hanna.chew@hoosieryouth.org

Recruitment Department

RPM Department Head

Mrs. Debi Garrett
Phone: 1-765-345-1006
Email: debi.garrett@hoosieryouth.org

Northern Indiana Recruiter

Mrs. Leslie Puglise
Phone: 1-800-237-2850 ext 88052
Email: leslie.puglise@hoosieryouth.org

Central Indiana Recruiter

Mr. Justin Hamm
Phone: 1-765-345-1020
Fax: 317-770-1183
Email: justin.hamm@hoosieryouth.org

Mentor Coordinator

Mrs. Holly Gossett
Phone: (765) 345-1023
Toll Free: 866-873-0571
Fax: (765) 345-1024
Email: holly.gossett@hoosieryouth.org

Post Residential Advisors

Mrs. Heather Mathews
Phone: (765) 345-1022
Toll Free: 866-873-0571
Fax: (765) 345-1024
Email: heather.mathews@hoosieryouth.org

Mrs. Holly Gossett
Phone: (765) 345-1023
Toll Free: 866-873-0571
Fax: (765) 345-1024
Email: holly.gossett@hoosieryouth.org

Mrs. Jennifer Halcomb
Phone: (765) 345-1083
Toll Free: 866-873-0571
Fax: (765) 345-1024
Email: jennifer.halcomb@hoosieryouth.org

Cadre Staff

Cadre Supervisor

1SG Jordan Gelsomini
Phone: (765) 345-1008
Email: jordan.gelsomini@hoosieryouth.org

Cadre Assistant Supervisor

MSG Doug Tompkins
Phone: (765) 345-1081
Email:doug.tompkins@hoosieryouth.org

Day Shift Supervisors

SFC Jordyn Davis
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email: jordyn.davis@hoosieryouth.org

SFC Gage Byrne
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email:gage.byrne@hoosieryouth.org

Night Shift Supervisors

SFC Nathan Anderson
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email: nathan.anderson@hoosieryouth.org

SFC Kirby Young
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email:kirby.young@hoosieryouth.org

Education Department

Education Department Head

Mr. Brett Swindle
Phone: (765) 345-1011
Cell: (317) 695-1722
Email: brett.swindle@hoosieryouth.org

Librarian

Mrs. Megan Brenneman
Email: megan.brenneman@hoosieryouth.org

Language Arts Instructor

Ms. Amanda Baker
Email: amanda.baker@hoosieryouth.org

Social Studies Instructor

Mrs. Christy Cashdollar
Email: christy.cashdollar@hoosieryouth.org

Counseling Department

Counseling Department Head / Lead Counselor

Mrs. Tanya Brown
Phone: (765) 345-1025
Email: tanya.brown@hoosieryouth.org

Counselors

Mr. Tyler Cline
Phone: (765) 345-1026
Email: tyler.cline@hoosieryouth.org

Mr. Twoin Davis
Phone: (765) 345-1027
Email: twoin.davis@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Brandi Gaddis
Phone: (765) 345-1029
Email: brandi.gaddis@hoosieryouth.org

Management Information Systems

Senior Technology Consultant / Public Affairs

Mr. Ben Carnell
Phone: (765) 345-1005
Email: benjamin.carnell@hoosieryouth.org

End User Support / Social Media Liason / Webmaster

Mr. Kyle Barrett
Phone: (765) 345-1005
Email: kyle.barrett@hoosieryouth.org