Administrative Staff

Director

COL. Troy Joslin
Phone: (765) 345-1013
Email: troy.joslin@hoosieryouth.org

Deputy Director

Mr. Wes Wisner
Phone: (765) 345-1007
Email: wes.wisner@hoosieryouth.org

Logistics Supervisor

Mr. Thomas Robinson
Phone: (765) 345-1018
Email: thomas.robinson@hoosieryouth.org

 

 

Medical Department Head / Lead Nurse

Mrs. Lori Gibson
Phone: (765) 345-1015
Email: lori.gibson@hoosieryouth.org

Program Coordinator / Community Relations Director

Mrs. Hanna Chew
Phone: (765) 345-1003
Cell Phone: 317-340-0791
Email: hanna.chew@hoosieryouth.org

Recruiters

Northeast Indiana Recruiter

Mrs. Leslie Puglise
Phone: 317-331-9135
Email: leslie.puglise@hoosieryouth.org

Southeast Indiana Recruiter

Mr. Justin Hamm
Phone: 317-331-6573
Email: justin.hamm@hoosieryouth.org

Northwest Indiana Recruiter

Mr. Twoin Davis
Phone: 317-331-6979
Email: twoin.davis@hoosieryouth.org

Southwest Indiana Recruiter

Mrs. Lisa Yocum
Phone: 463-202-3535
Email: lisa.yocum@hoosieryouth.org

 

 Cadre Staff

Cadre Supervisor

1SG Jordan Gelsomini
Phone: (765) 345-1008
Email: jordan.gelsomini@hoosieryouth.org

Cadre Assistant Supervisor

MSG Doug Tompkins
Phone: (765) 345-1081
Email:doug.tompkins@hoosieryouth.org

Day Shift Supervisors

SFC Sebastian Seedorf
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email: sebastian.seedorf@hoosieryouth.org

 Night Shift Supervisors

SFC TJ Stoops
Phone: (765) 345-1009
Email:tj.stoops@hoosieryouth.org

Education Department

Education Department Head

Mrs. Andrea Turner
Phone: (765) 345-1011
Cell: 463-207-0024
Email: andrea.turner@hoosieryouth.org

 

Case Management Department

Case Manager Department Head / Lead Case Manager

Mrs. Tanya Brown
Phone: (765) 345-1025
Email: tanya.brown@hoosieryouth.org

Case Managers

Ms. Rachel McCaffrey
Phone: (765) 345-1027
Email: rachel.mccaffrey@hoosieryouth.org

Mr. Tyler Johnson
Phone: (765) 345-1026
Email: tyler.johnson@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Brandi Gaddis
Phone: (765)-571-3001
Email: brandi.gaddis@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Heather Mathews
Phone: (765) 345-1029
Email: heather.mathews@hoosieryouth.org

Ms. Jennifer Halcomb
Phone: (765) 345-1028
Email: jennifer.halcomb@hoosieryouth.org

Management Information Systems

Senior Technology Consultant / Public Affairs

Mr. Ben Carnell
Phone: (765) 345-1005
Email: ben.carnell@hoosieryouth.org